With a divorce in the works, you may have to get a divorce filing in Tampa, Florida.
That’s because of a new law, known as “living trust,” which requires a divorce to be filed in a county where there is at least one other divorce.
However, it can be filed anywhere in the country, according to the Tampa Bay Times.
The Times reports that there are currently more than 200 counties in Florida with the option to file a divorce based on living trust, including all of Florida’s eight counties, and six of the state’s 13 counties.
But if you don’t live in the Tampa area, you can file your divorce in any of the counties in the United States.
You’ll have to give up your home in the divorce case and the name of the surviving spouse will be kept confidential, according the Times.
You can find out more about the new law and filing rules at the Tampa Divorce Agency website.
A divorce in your name can cost anywhere from $300 to $1,200 in fees.
If your spouse dies, a new filing fee is added, and the filing fee can reach as high as $3,500, according CNN Money.
Here are some ways to file your own divorce in Tampa: Get married in your home county and file a living trust.
In most cases, you won’t need a divorce lawyer to file the divorce in that county.
If you’re married in a Florida home, your living trust must be in a “living unit” with the spouse, the Times reported.
This means that you can’t have a separate home, separate bank accounts, separate health insurance, separate retirement savings, or separate health care plans, according To The News.
In order to file in Tampa without a living-trust filing, you must make a formal declaration to the court that you will abide by the rules.
You must also notify the court of your intention to file.
It can take up to two weeks to get the paperwork from the court, but that could change if the marriage ends or if the court issues an order requiring the divorce to take place in another county.
You will have to pay court fees.
You won’t be able to pay the divorce filing fees to the county you live in.
You could be eligible for up to $3.50 for each filing fee and up to one dollar for each month in which you don.
The county filing fee could be as high or as low as you like.
You should file in the county with the lowest filing fees.
That way, you will have no issues paying the fees, the Tampa Times reported, citing the Florida Bar Association.
You cannot file your spouse’s name on the divorce papers.
That name is only used as a signature, according The Tampa Bay Chronicle.
You need to provide the court with a signed affidavit that states that your spouse has not cheated on you or your spouse.
The affidavit must be signed by both parties and be in your presence.
The court will have discretion to order the death of your spouse if it determines the death to be in the best interest of the children.
The divorce will take place on your birthday, if you can afford it, or on the following week.
If a divorce is filed in your spouse, you’ll have a right to an initial hearing, according Tampa’s Divorce Blog.
But the court won’t give you the opportunity to present witnesses, the Florida State Bar Association has written.
If the court agrees that the death was in the child’s best interest, the court can set a hearing date for the next hearing.
The time frame for a hearing varies by county.
Once you file your affidavit, you should give the court copies of your financial statements and other supporting documents, according TO The News, which cited the Florida Attorney General’s Office.
You may have some questions about filing your own, but the Tampa divorce agency is available to help you out.
You’re free to make a living will and make sure you know your rights, according NBC News.
The website also lists a few ways to make sure the divorce is finalized and is complete: File the living trust in your own name.
If this is the first time you file a marriage or divorce in Florida, make sure that you give the person named in the document the right to see it, and ask that they sign the document and provide all the information that will be required.